What People are Saying

    review rating 5  Went here for my oil change and it was the best experience I’ve ever had since being in the northern Virginia area. Very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend and will be coming back for sure!

    thumb Jordan Thomas
    1/31/2020

    review rating 5  Great service is what you’d expect. But the service was even better... it was fast, convenient and most of all, I feel it was very thorough. I got a detailed report via text that showed every little thing that was inspected for my 60,000 mile check up. I’m confident I’m good to go for another 60,000, or until I need the oil changed. Thanks Voodoo!!!

    thumb Kevin Taylor
    1/03/2020

    review rating 5  Voodoo did a great job with my Hyundai Sonata. The car was overdue for maintenance and needed an oil change, but they didn't try to charge me for anything that wasn't needed. They tipped me off that I might need new rear brakes before too long, so that I know to pay attention to that. And the service and attention was great. Very nice people. Highly recommend.

    thumb Ian Katz
    6/23/2020

    review rating 5  Timely service that was well priced. Communication was excellent and they informed me of issues that my old shop just ignored. Thanks Voodoo Team!

    thumb David Z
    1/10/2020

    review rating 5  Voodoo detailed my truck for a very reasonable rate, much less that a nearby competitor, and did an amazing job. They even found evidence of a repair my car dealer did when they sold me a brand new car and did not disclose to me resulting is rust. I now have a bone to pick with the dealership that sold me the car, and hope to get a new door. Thanks Natalia for your keen eye and attention to detail.

    thumb Paul Gormont
    5/26/2020

    review rating 5  I could not be more happy with the service I received. They could not have been more professional with the whole experience from booking an appointment, to going over what they intended to do, to perfect execution and delivery of amazing service. This will now be my go to place for service and detailing

    thumb Trsdos original
    2/23/2020

    review rating 5  My first service experience with Voodoo Automotive was outstanding! I highly recommend giving them a try for car repairs. Its not often you get an auto shop to quote you a price for labor and then reduce the price by 20% after the job was completed because they said it didn't take as long as they originally thought. Wonderful first service experience with them and will definitely be going back for other car repairs.

    thumb bob strouts
    9/20/2020

    review rating 5  Damian and Tasha run a fantastic business, are friendly, and offer a great service. It's never fun taking your vehicle in for service or repair, but they make sure it's taken care of right the first time and make sure you have the best possible experience. 10/10 would recommend to anyone in need of vehicle service, repair, or customization!

    thumb Dave Miller
    5/29/2020

    review rating 5  EXTREMELY fair price. Quick response rate and car service. I was in urgent need of a pretty big repair and the job was done swiftly and efficiently. This will definitely be the primary shop I resort to for auto service in the future.

    thumb The Black Jewelz
    3/18/2020

    review rating 5  Voodoo detailed my truck for a very reasonable rate, much less that a nearby competitor, and did an amazing job. They even found evidence of a repair my car dealer did when they sold me a brand new car and did not disclose to me resulting is rust. I now have a bone to pick with the dealership that sold me the car, and hope to get a new door. Thanks Natalia for your keen eye and attention to detail.

    thumb Paul Gormont
    8/12/2020

    review rating 5  I highly recommend Voodoo Automotive! The quality of work is exceptional, and you won’t find better customer service anywhere. Truly an amazing family owned shop!!!

    thumb J Montgomery
    5/17/2020

    review rating 5  My first service experience with Voodoo Automotive was outstanding! I highly recommend giving them a try for car repairs. Its not often you get an auto shop to quote you a price for labor and then reduce the price by 20% after the job was completed because they said it didn't take as long as they originally thought. Wonderful first service experience with them and will definitely be going back for other car repairs.

    thumb bob strouts
    6/22/2020

Restore your ride's brake power for $79.95 per axle + parts Get New Brake Pads